Posted by: msbubblea | January 18, 2009

Love And Marriage drama

Me and my bff have just finished this drama yesterday boohooo!! I cant express how much i freakishly love this drama!! The first episode already made me want to watch the second one!

I stress again, i am not a fan of melodramas although Stairway to heaven was one of my fave ehem..I decided to watch this one because of KIM JI HOON!! Swoooooonnnn~~~ i first saw him in Flowers for my life which of course is one of my fave kdrama too. Like dramabean says, yes he has those bedroom eyes that makes u go swooonnnnn…haha!

Anyway before i go on any further heres the synopsis from Hancinema

Synopsis

What would happen if a couple manager and a divorce lawyer fall in love? Couple manager’s task is connecting peoples’ love, and divorce lawyer’s job is detaching people’s relationships. Nevertheless, the two jobs share the same conclusion; it’s love. Ganghyeon is a ‘couple manager’. She manages peoples’ arranged marriages, but dreams about her love marriage. She gets out from work for a marriage fraud, and starts to work as a remarriage couple manager. Unmarried woman, who failed in love, enters into the world of remarriage. Hyeonsu is a ‘divorce lawyer’. He married through the arranged marriage, and got divorced. He’s got the wounded heart about the divorcement, and doesn’t know what true love is. Ironically, he needs to help those who have the same pain and trouble that he has.

And heres the casts

Cast

LoveNmarriage

lovenmarriage

You can read more about this drama from Soompi

Now..to write on how much i adore this drama!! The cast was perfect for each of their character! and i fell in love with Kim min hee’s acting! this was the first time i saw her act and she did it so flawlessly..i found myself wanting to be her..u know what  mean..a happy positive aja-aja girl! ahaha

Kim Ji Hoon was so so adorable i think i could melt if he was near hahaha! ehem..i think he carried his character well as a lawyer and as someone who seems to be in love for the first time.

I really really like Park Ki woong in this drama. Although he did annoy me in the first few scenes with his constant pouting and whining, i eventually warmed up to him and i really liked him in here.

The ex wife..jeng jeng jeng..she seemes distant and cold in the first few scenes,  sometimes i wish someone injected her with ”life” haha. buti’m glad she wasnt the typical clingy ex wife with the motto ” If i cant have him no one can!!” and i was a bit sad to see her last scene with Kim ji Hoon. the part where they reminisce their past..theres always the past that will bond them for the rst of thier life.

I adore her 2 best friends, they seemed like the kind of frens i have around haha, and the little house that they lived in was perfect to me 🙂

i liked that in each episode it has its own story line, and when conflict arrived, it didnt last that long..and the moments between the two main actors were a lot..like really really a lot! i think its the first drama that really really showed how in love they were with each other..and those moments are so cute it makes u feel all giddy as if ur he one in love hahha! embarrassing! 😛

i like this part where Kyung Hwan and Kang hyun said thier official goodbyes, i got this from Dramabean 🙂

“I’ve been thinking — love that’s over doesn’t disappear. Love turns you into the other person. As I dated you, I came to like the things you liked. The time I spent with you, our tastes, feelings — they all became me. At first they were only yours, but now they’ve become mine. They say that before falling in love, a man isn’t a man, and a woman isn’t a woman. Thank you. Through knowing you, I’ve become a woman, and through our breakup, I’ve become a person.”

Im missing this drama alot. i loved it to bits..and the ending was perfect with a little twist 🙂

Love and marriage

kimjihoon

The supporting cast

love and marriage drama

park ki woong

Lee Kang Hyuns Housemates and BFF’s

hwangbora

Loveandmarriage

Aigoo..when will i come across a drama like this again…

sad-1

Responses

  1. 😥 me too!!!
    I want more sweet2 happy couple story, Lena cr lg mcm ni!!!
    aiii sweet2 moments made me feel like I’m in love <33

  2. ya i hope to find a sweet drama like this again huhuhuhuuh

  3. finished watching the series yesterday, I feel like my life is empty… and waiting for second half..,but it doesn’t any part can fit in… so I wish that part will come across my way…soon!

    • i missed all of them after the drama ended too 😦 hope there would be another drama that had all the fun elements that this drama had soon 🙂

  4. this site is very gud …
    where is vic zhou yu min ???????????????????

    • thnks , vic zhou?

  5. I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this drama. Watch it over n over again. The chemistry between the two is really good. The scripts were perfectly written. The story plot is very interesting too. I love the proposals… something different! I love this drama >:D<

    • i couldnt agree with u more!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

