Posted by: msbubblea | October 22, 2010

HELLO KDRAMA FREAKS!

I havent been updating this blog in a very long time. because i have returned to the field of studying ­čÖé I’m curently in Perth learning to be a civil engineering drafter. Because of the limited time i have to watch Kdrama, i have since then only watched one drama and that was My fair lady, starring Yoon Eun hye whom i absolutely adore. But..this drama..totally made me wish i never even touched it. It was cliche to the max, the soundtrack wasn’t memorable, too many side stories that needed to be explored more..like..what on earth happen to her ex bf? The ending was wrapped up in a way that left alot of people go WHAT D FCK? pardon my language, i know some of you probably enjoyed it, i know my best friend did ­čśŤ But Yoon eun hye could have done better than this.

my fair lady korean drama

Leave a Reply

Categories

